If you’d like to learn more about Ohio Logistics, our capabilities, and the services we offer, please contact us! We’d love to have the opportunity to help you succeed with your business!

Pic

Chuck Bills

President/CEO

Email: cbills@ohiologistics.com
Phone: 419-425-4906 x29

Pic

Brittney Bills-Darby

Corporate

Email: bbills@ohiologistics.com
Phone: 419-425-4906 x21

Pic

Pam Orwick

Corporate

Email: porwick@ohiologistics.com
Phone: 419-425-4906 x14

Pic

Steve Kloos

Corporate

Email: skloos@ohiologistics.com
Phone: 419-425-4906 x37

Pic

David Auble

Midwest Region

Email: dauble@ohiologistics.com
Phone: 419-425-4906 x39

Pic

Eric Smith

Midwest Region

Email: esmith@ohiologistics.com
Phone: 419-425-4906 x15

Pic

Nick Kinner

Eastern Region

Email: nkinner@ohiologistics.com
Phone: 607-936-9414 x1123



(419) 425-4906


Ohio Logistics Corporate Office - 1800 Industrial Drive, Findlay, OH 45840